I have imported an Engage project into Storyline. When I edited from Storyline, it jumped into Engage which is good. Then I selected the save and return to Storyline option to carry on with my project.
But the changes only seemed to be saved within the Storyline project itself and not in the original Engage project. Does Storyline make a different copy of the Engage file? If so, where is it saved?
This discussion is closed. You can start a new discussion or contact Articulate Support.