2 Replies
Ashley Terwilliger

Hi Rezi,

When your Articulate Online trial account expires, viewing of all content is disabled. When you log in as an administrator, you will receive a message that your trial account has expired. 

We keep expired accounts online for a minimum of 30 days following your trial period's expiration, after which the account will be deleted. 

To avoid losing your account and data, you can purchase a plan here. If you need to extend your trial, you can also reach out to our Support team here.