Deleting activity records

Hi, I have a user that logged in to Articulate Online, completed 60% of a course and then had to stop training.

This user logged in again, and when asked if they wanted to resume, clicked "No".

This user has logged in 6 more times since then.  Is there any way I can delete the activity records and roll the user back so that the previous training is the 60% completed course so that this user can finish the training without viewing all of the slides a second time?

Thanks,

Julee

1 Reply