2 Replies
Ashley Terwilliger-Pollard

Hi Michaela,

You'll be able to run reports for as long as you have access to Articulate Online, and if you're looking to run a report on a deleted course you could follow the steps here.  If you delete particular users, their report data will also be deleted and you should see that prompt prior to deleting them.