2 Replies
Ashley Terwilliger

Hi Ulrika, 

There isn't an option to reset or delete that data, but you could run a report based on a particular time stamp so that you could see the number of users once it goes live. You could also reupload the course (using a different name than the one you currently have) and use that course link for when the course is live.