7 Replies
Peter Anderson

Hi Yuna! 

When your Articulate Online trial account expires, viewing of all content is disabled. When you log in as an administrator, you will receive a message that your trial account has expired. 

Are you just interested in simply deleting your uploaded content? That will happen automatically. We keep expired accounts online for a minimum of 30 days following your trial period's expiration, after which the account will be deleted. 

If you were hoping to retrieve your test course, it's not possible to "download" published courses from Articulate Online to save as source files. You would need the original source files to save your courses for further publishing or editing. To avoid losing your account and data, you can purchase a plan here.

Let us know if you have any other questions, or if I misinterpreted what you were asking. Thanks!