Unable to Overwrite existing content when publishing?
I went thru the steps for a manual upload, and everything appears to publish fine. And even a correct "last edited" date is correct. But when I go to test and/or launch the tutorial, it still contains the old/existing version? Our company recently migrated over to a Win7 environment on our laptops, do you think this is an issue of compatibility? I'm able to publish a new tutorial, but we do not wish to do that as our URL would change, and we have customers that can't keep switching our to a new URL everytime we republish w/edited content.
Please help. thank you.