Navigation through sections already completed

I've created a series of Engage interactions that I've then included in a Presenter file. Right now, when I publish the Presenter file the user is forced to go through every aspect of the Engage interactions even if they've already been through them once.  Is there a way to change this?  I've looked in both Engage and in Presenter and not figured it out.  I'm a novice...so if its there I just need someone to point me to it, please?

3 Replies
Christine Hendrickson

Hi again Deb :)

You can disable this feature, if you don't want to require your users to view the complete interaction before moving on. 

There's a blog post that covers this, if you'd like to try it out:

Articulate - Word of Mouth - Allow Users to Bypass an Interaction Slide

If this isn't what you're trying to do, or if you have any questions, just let me know!

Thanks,

Christine