publishing for CD - any way to 'reset' the resume view?

I have noticed that if I publish for CD (to my C: drive initially) and run the content to make sure everything works as it should,  and then copy the output folder to a CD - if i then run again from the CD (also to make sure it works correctly) it asks if I want to resume from where I left off.  

I don't want my target audience to see this option - as some of them might click yes and miss out on the beginning of the course etc.

I know that I could publish for CD, make a copy of the folder and make sure it runs there to check for functionality, but I'm also interested in a way to 'reset' the last viewed slide to the beginning.  Where could i do this?  I'm assuming somewhere in the data folder?

4 Replies