1 Reply
Ashley Terwilliger

Hi Leslie and welcome to Heroes! 

If you use the "restrict" feature users will have to progress through all the slides, and then at the end they'll be able to go back and review the slides they've previously seen. The caveat to this, is each user would need to have the "cookies" enabled to track their progress through the course and what they have already seen. If for some reason they clear the cookies, or don't have them enabled they'll have to go through the course from the beginning again.

I've included a tutorial that will help you as you set up the restrictions in case you need it. 

Please let us know if there is anything else!