How to turn off bookmarking in quizmaker

My LMS person is testing my quiz and tells me Bookmarking is turned on and causes problems if a person needs to retake the quiz. She state"

.  After I intentionally failed and reviewed my answers, I was forced to exit.  When I relaunched the assessment, it brought up the bookmark option.  I said yes to the bookmark and was brought to the quiz results screen.  I was not able to retake the quiz.  I exited and launched the course again, saying no to the bookmark."

 How do I turn it off?

1 Reply