“Browser” mode

Hello!

One of my client is working with a new platform and he would like to upload the SCORM modules I provided him for the old one. He sent me the "good practices" to work with this platform and one of the requests is: "Once the user completes the course, possibility to navigate in “browser” mode". I asked for more details and he explained me that the course shouldn't end but it should continue to be usable.

Is it an option that we could actually set in storyline? For what I know, the SCORM packages are done in this way, once you complete them you can't continue to use them unless you decide to "reset" their status.

Thank you very much for your help!

Alice

2 Replies