Client needs project done in Storyline 1 but I have Storyline 2

I have a client who eventually will upgrade to Storyline 2,  but at the moment needs all his modules done in Storyline 1. I have Storyline 2. I know if you open a file created in Storyline 1 in Storyline 2 you get a notice to upgrade the file and then you can work on it in S2. Does this also occur if my client tries to open a file I create in S2? Will he be able to view it in S1?

If not, what work-around can I do? Any suggestions?

Thanks!

Jennifer

3 Replies