Close course question

Hello Heroes,

If I create a close course button with the player set to "Always resume," my file doesn't remember the data when I pull it back up. Does that clear the memory of the file? Or am I doing something wrong here?

I want the users to be able to always resume where they left off unless they select a Restart option. That way, if a user accidentally closes the application it won't prompt them to restart, it'll just do it automatically.

Did I do something wrong here?

Jesse

Be the first to reply