Confused about editing/ saving after publishing
Another newbie question.
I created a couple of projects in Storyline, and published them (but haven't posted them elsewhere yet). The files for ProjectA.story and ProjectB.story are now in a folder in my hard drive, as are the corresponding folders (with files) for ProjectA output and ProjectB ouput. However, I wanted to make some changes to a project after publishing, and also change one of the titles. When I changed the titles, I ended up with a folder for ProjectBnewtitle outputbut no file titled ProjectBnewtitle.story. Shouldn't a new .story file have been created as well?
And, related question, if you make changes to a published Storyline project, then click the publish button again, does it simply overwrite all the previously created files? Is there a better way to edit published Storyline projects?