Disable Storyline course remembering where you left off

We have a compliance course that is provided to a company for their employees. It turns out that many employees are taking the course at work on the same computer. When someone comes to the course after another person has already been through it, the course asks them if they want to pick up where they left off (even if they are brand new). If they click yes, they are often moving right through the entire course without viewing it at all (because the previous person finished it). I assume this is because of cookies left on the computer from the previous user. 

Is there a way to disable Storyline automatically storing cookies and asking people if they want to pick up where they left off. Using Storyline1 and deploying these activities to Moodle LMS by the way.

2 Replies