"Do not show this message again" checkbox when deleting a slide

Mar 19, 2014

If I wanted to see the warning before deleting a slide -- but I inadvertently selected the "Do not show this message again" checkbox when deleting a slide in Storyline, how do I reset the default so that I do get the delete warning again?

2 Replies