Frozen Storyline = Lost Course. Help!
I was working on some corrections of a 45 minute course, saving after each slide change. In one of the changes, Storyline froze and I had to restart my computer. When I did and reopened my file, the course is gone. I can see the file, and it's a hefty size, but when I open it in Storyline, it states '0 Scenes', and my development screen is blank. I have some published versions of the initial course I sent for feedback - is there a way I can revert the process to save some of my work, or do I have to recreate the course from scratch?