Modifying Player Options Error Message (Storyline 1 to 3 Conversion)
My team and I are in the process of converting existing storyline 1 & 2 files to storyline 3. When modifying the player settings (e.g. player, other, change resume feature from "never resume" to "resume on restart"), of the files that were converted from storyline 1 to 3, we receive an error message. I was hopeful that the changes would take place even though we get the error, but unfortunately no changes were saved. Although the aforementioned example is the only feature we NEED to modify for the client, we can't make any player changes without receiving the error message. On the other hand, we can edit the player settings of the files that have been converted from storyline 2 to storyline 3 successfully, without receiving the error message.
For security reasons, I cannot share a file here but can share one privately. Any advice on how to overcome this issue, is very much appreciated.