Question about notes in Storyline 360
So, I think this might be more of a curiosity question vs. an issue question, but when a slide is deleted in Storyline 360, are the notes from that slide automatically moved to the previous slide? I deleted slides and I thought I was going to have to retype a bunch of slide notes for a VO artist to use as a script, but when I checked the slides notes of the slide still there, I noticed all the notes from the other slides I deleted. If this is the case, this have saved me about one hour of work so I just want to confirm. Hopefully this will help other users too. Thanks!