Resume from where you left off

On all of our courses, I have set it to prompt to resume when opening the course again.  However, on a couple of our courses, when the learner clicks Yes to resume, it takes them back to a slightly earlier point in the course than where they left off.

Has anyone else experienced this or have any idea why this is happening?

Thanks

2 Replies