Storyline 360: Printing slides as flashcards from within a course

Hello, I am new to Articulate and Storyline 360. I'm using the trial version, working through the tutorials, and working on my own project. Love the software so far.

I was wondering if it is possible to have an option where you can choose a slide, or set of slides, and have them print as flashcards while running the same course. I have some slides where users see a word, hear a definition, and see a supporting visual. There are other parts, but it would be amazing if at some point I could set up an option where users, while in the course, choose slides to print out as flashcards to review while they are not online.

Thanks for your help!

3 Replies
Crystal Horn

Hi there, Rick!  Welcome to the Articulate family!  😃

Since you would like to have more of a flashcard feel, would it be feasible to copy the terms into a Word document and attach that to the course as a resource?  It might look a little cleaner than trying to do 'print screen' from viewing the slides.

Rick Hulbert

Hi Crystal, thanks for the reply. :)