3 Replies
Joanna Kurpiewska

Hi Juanjo

just like Christophe wrote, you can run both SL version on the same machine. By default all .story files will be opened in SL2 which will ask if you want to upgrade the project to newer version. Then it will create a backup file for SL1.

Bear in mind that you won't be able to open projects created in SL2 with SL1.

cheers

Joanna