3 Replies
Nancy Woinoski

Hi Josephine, if your story file was originally created in storyline 1 and you opened it in Storyline 2, there should be a backup copy that you can open in Storyline 1. Once you open the backup copy, you will have to redo any of the changes that you made in Storyline 2.

If you created the project in Storyline 2 and now want it to be in Storyline 1 you will have to start over.