I'm new to Articulate. When I publish a course to review, I see the steps in black on the left side whether I do it in View It or Try It modes. Please see attachment. I'm just wondering if this is what the user sees as well (when I publish to my PC and then upload). I assume so, but I just want to verify. FYI - I will be publishing to an LMS.