Want to purchase Storyline 360 but need an inexpensive good LMS to make it totally functional (please help a volunteer teacher)

Nov 12, 2016

I am a teacher who is considering purchasing this on my own $. I know the great effect e-learning can have on my students - what a great way to differentiate for my students and to give extra support to those who need it right at the point they need it. Alas - it would help me so much to have that data from their e-learning to use as formative assessment - to know where each of them are so I can follow-up in the classroom. I think it could transform lives! honestly!

Alas my school has no budget - especially for something sight unseen with unproven results. I'd have to pay for it. I am not a coder - so Articulate is such a gift to me. My question is - what LMS do people recommend that -

1 - works reliably with Articulate 360? (can't be getting hundreds of calls from students, parents when it doesn't)

2 - doesn't need me to have special skills?

3. Allows me to track quiz results by student? And would love to have by question to see if the whole class is having a difficulty.

4. works on any device (home circumstances differ greatly)

5. doesn't cost very much - seriously this is all volunteer on my part - I am a volunteer teacher.