Automatically Resume Where Left Off
I have Studio 09. Is there any way to get rid of the prompt in a course asking the user if they want to resume where they left off and just have the course automatically pick up where they left off (without prompting them to answer yes/no)? When they select no to the prompt, none of their progress is saved and they have to view all of the slides over again from the beginning; they can't use the navigation on the side bar to advance to a later module. I know how to remove the prompt, but when I do that, progress isn't saved.