2 Replies
Kayla Burtch

Sometimes if you save a file by clicking "save as" instead of "save" articulate will create an "old" file. The problem is that sometimes the articulate side of your files might be in there, so before you delete them, make sure you sound etc. is still working in your presenter file.

Generally when this happens I keep the larger file of the two.

You can prevent it from happening by always clicking "save" instead of "save as" (unless you will actually be saving a different version of the file, which should then have a different name)