3 Replies
Ashley Terwilliger

Hi Davor,

I'd suggest using the password option as then the user wouldn't be able to access the Rise course, but at least see messaging about why.  If you want the link to not work for the group as a whole, you could look at duplicating the Rise course and then deleting the original?  The original link will still direct you to an Articulate page, but they'll see an error message like this:

That may be more confusing than seeing the message that they need to log in with a password.