5 Replies
Ashley Terwilliger

Hi Nancy,

Sure thing - click on the three dots next to any lesson title and you'll get a new drop down. You'll see Delete there:

If you Delete a lesson, you'll see a prompt to confirm and a small Undo in the bottom left corner will appear briefly (in case you did it by accident!) but that will disappear soon after. So only delete them when you're truly ready for it to be gone!