1 Reply
Ashley Terwilliger

Hi Jessica,

Rise updates in real-time, so anything you delete is removed right away. Deleted courses appear in the folder named as such (similar to your Recycle/Trash bin on your computer), but individual lessons aren't stored there. 

One idea to prevent this in the future is creating a duplicate of your course before you begin editing. That way you can always go back and pull or copy content from the duplicate.