Restricted Navigation When Going Back Into A Course

I've created a 10-chapter RISE course on harassment prevention and have restricted the navigation in the settings. It's mandatory training and fairly lengthy. It's likely that people won't complete it in one sitting. It seems that if you close out the training and go back in, you're forced to restart the training. That's just not going to work. There's deliberately no quiz at the end. I'd like them to go through the training because they want to, not just so they can pass a quiz at the end. Is there a way to allow people to pick up where they left off. I'm working without an LMS right now. We will be implementing an LMS later in the year. Thanks.

3 Replies