4 Replies
Alyssa Gomez

Hi SibaPrasad! 

When learners launch the newly updated course in your LMS, their progress will be reset back to 0%. That means video and audio bookmarking will be reset, and they will need to review that media again.  

However, if they already completed a quiz and the quiz data is sent to your LMS, their quiz data will be retained.