I notice when we upgraded from our free trial to a paid license, I don't have any projects anymore. Is there any way to get these back, and is there any way to transfer projects between accounts?
My coworker is about to get upgraded from her free trial, but she is working on a large course that has yet to be launched. I want to make sure she doesn't lose it when she upgrades. Can she transfer that project to my account?