2 Replies
Chino Navarro

Hi Andrew,

When the course was shared with you, were you added as a collaborator or an owner?

If you were added as an owner, you are good to go. Those courses now belong to you and won't be deleted.

If you were added as a collaborator, you need to have those courses transferred over to you.

Once an admin removes a user from the team, they will be given a choice to either transfer that user's content to a different user, delete their content, or do nothing. You can ask your admin to transfer those courses to you.

You can read more about the process here