We have a 360 team account with many designers and many of us use Rise. What happens if/when an owner of a Rise project leaves the company and I need to turn off their 360 account and assign it to their backfill?
Do all of their Rise projects disappear? If a project has a collaborator, will they still have access to it? Can you export the source to another user?
This discussion is closed. You can start a new discussion or contact Articulate Support.