WordPress+LMS plugin+Articulate Rise - what is the best combo?

Jan 19, 2018

Hi guys!

We have a WP website where we want to upload courses made in AR (mostly for mobile eLearning) and manage them: give/sell access to users (around 200-300 people, in the beginning), track their answers to questions etc. 

I'm new to WP so would like to understand what LMS plugin to use and will it be enough to complete my tasks or need something more like LRS.

For example LearnDash + Tin Canny LearnDash Reporting. 

Would love to hear about your best experience in creating your website to an awesome LMS portal :)

Cheers,

Alexi

7 Replies
Rialto Academy

Hi Alexi! I'm so glad you posted this! We are in the same boat, and have gone with LearnDash + TinCanny LearnDash Reporting for selling and managing courses on our WP site.

We are currently preparing to launch our first course and I'd love to connect with you to learn more about your project and we can compare notes.

Thanks!

Brenda

Lacey Clifton

I'm playing with this setup right now.  I have the Articulate Rise demo (the health one) installed on a website with LearnDash using the 'Insert or Embed' plugin (free version).  

You can look at it right now, but I won't have it up for a long time (if you find this post in a year, no promises): http://pinwheel.education/lessons/articulate-lesson/