Last Post Replies
Mike Olivieri
Creating gorgeous courses with Rise 360 is even faster and easier with the new image cropping feature we’ve just released. Whether you’re using an image from Con...
13 days ago
By Mike Olivieri
Terranova 1
How does one share content in 360 review between two memebers that are both course owners?
3 hours ago
By Terranova 1
Prudence Mdaka
Good day, Could you please point me in the right direction? I have attached a screenshot. I created a course in Rise 360, and for the quiz I imported a storyline 360 q...
7 hours ago
By Prudence Mdaka
Darren McNeill
Hi, I have a quiz creates in Rise and the settings are set for 80% to pass but the toggle switch to require a pass to continue is not set to be on, yet users still hav...
8 hours ago
By Darren McNeill
Katina Rozaklis
Hi All, I'm relatively new to Articulate 360 and I've been scouring the resources to try and answer this question but I can't find the answer yet. HR have asked w...
14 hours ago
By Katina Rozaklis
Amanda Michaluk
Hello, I've created a course in Rise 360 that has videos throughout. I have uploaded VTT files for closed captioning for these videos within Rise. Everything appears t...
3 days ago
By Amanda Michaluk
Scott Morgan
Hi, we have many clients using our Rise courses which are communicating with our LRS via xAPI. All of the courses are working for the many of users. But there is one c...
6 days ago
By Scott Morgan
Angie Rodebaugh
Hello Please contact me if you have experience with the Workday LMS. We are considering using Workday and I wanted to get some feedback. Thanks so much Ang...
13 days ago
By Angie Rodebaugh
Elastic Path
I'm looking to get creative with applying branding to some of my rise courses, and would love to see ideas for what people have done to brand their course. There are m...
18 days ago
By Elastic Path
Brian Carrender