Last Post Replies
Edward Garcia
Hi, still new to rise360 and wanted to know if anyone has a way of removing all the responses that show up on fill in the blank questions? I have it set to correcrt/in...
14 hours ago
By Edward Garcia
Laura Tempini
I'm hoping to build a self-assessment in RISE where participants can assess their leadership skills. Since there won't be right or wrong answers, it looks like my only...
15 hours ago
By Laura Tempini
Mariana Brasfield
Hello, I am fairly new to Rise 360, I am trying to adjust my E-learning course to make it more engaging. Is there a creative way in which I can include a reflection qu...
18 hours ago
By Mariana Brasfield
Lindsey Hillman
Hi, I thought this was just a SCORM issue, but it seems to be in the preview also, so wondering if someone here can help! When I use a Continue button, the next block ...
1 day ago
By Lindsey Hillman
Teresa Vanderpost
Hi there, I always add alt text to my images inside my timeline block. My subject matter expert also asked if I could add a caption under the image like I do on ...
1 day ago
By Teresa Vanderpost
Rachel Hedgepeth
Hello, I have an image that I'm using to separate blocks. In the laptop screen preview, it looks great, but when I preview it on any other device, there's a 1px border...
1 day ago
By Rachel Hedgepeth
Matt Humphries
Hi there, As the title describes, I'm having an issue with a course I've built for my organization where, if the learner exits the course before the course is complete...
1 day ago
By Matt Humphries
RRV Training
Does anyone have an issue where the Learner is marked as "Successful" even though they have failed the knowledge check at the end for a Rise360 (using Saba Cloud)? LMS...
1 day ago
By RRV Training
DoTS  Training
I am creating a course translated into Spanish. I have enabled Spanish in the Labels field, however the buttons for Continue, Submit (in the course body not the quiz),...
1 day ago
By DoTS Training
Vi Tamargo