Remove version of course?
Is there a way to remove a version of a course uploaded erroneously? I uploaded a course over another course that already had comments. (I picked the wrong place from the list when publishing.) The comments are not on the new version. Okay. I'd like to delete that version, but don't see a way to do it. I figured I could just upload a new version of the correct course, but still the comments are not there. They are there if I go back to Version 7, before I made my mistake. Thankfully I have not shared this with the client yet, only a team member, but if I had then their comments would no longer be visible. This is alarming. Am I missing something? The ability to delete versions?