Return to previous versions of Rise lessons after edits have been made

Is it possible to return to an older version of a course after edits have been made? We can see the old version in Review, but what if we decided we didn't like the changes that have been made and wanted to return the Rise course to two versions ago (so that it is editable in Rise)?

3 Replies
Ashley Terwilliger

Hi! 

Great question. Rise updates in real time, so changes you make are saved immediately. We don't have a versioning system in Rise but it's something our team has talked about as a new feature. It's not on our roadmap yet, but I'll share this discussion with our Product team as we track forum discussions and submitted feature requests to help determine priority!