Forum Discussion

LoraZabik
Community Member
3 months ago

Review of Course created in Rise 360

Hello,

I did a 30-day trial for Articulate 360 and I just finished building my first course. I've never built a course before, so I was wondering if there is a way for me to submit the course to the Articulate team, or perhaps members of the E-Learning Heroes to get some feedback on improvements, etc.

I have 8 days left in my trial and I'm hoping this can be done within that timeframe so I can make corrections and perhaps save to my LinkedIn profile, if possible.

Any information would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Lora Zabik

• If you publish the course to Review 360, you could share that link for others to look at the course. However, it will only be active until your trial period ends, unless you subscribe. See the Terms of Service for full details: https://www.articulate.com/360-terms-of-service/ 

If you aren't sure if you'll subscribe or not, you could publish the course for the web. Those files would be yours to keep. To share them, you'd need to upload them to a website. 

LoraZabik
    Community Member

I did publish the course to Review 360, but I don't have a team or anyone to share it with. Is there is a way for me to locate members on the Articulate team, or perhaps members of the E-Learning Heroes to get some feedback, etc.

For now, I did publish to web but I am not able to open it in my file location.  There are several files within the zip folder, none of which I can open the course.  I found a discussion from a while back and someone mentioned that you can use index.html in content folder to open course, but I haven't been able to figure out how and where to do that.  Any advice?

Sorry for my lack of knowledge with all of this stuff.  Your help is much appreciated. 

JudyNollet
      Super Hero