Forum Discussion

symakhan
Community Member
2 years ago

What are your views about articulate 360?

Hello Everybody

I am an online teacher offering various courses in programming and web development. I have been teaching online for over five years and have helped hundreds of students learn new programming languages and frameworks. Now I want to introduce my courses and start an online academy. I have several courses available, and I am working on adding new courses and expanding my academy.

I Am looking for tools to create presentations, courses, and assignments for my students. While searching on the internet, I found Articulate, an e-learning tool. Articulate is a powerful e-learning authoring tool that makes it easy to create engaging, interactive e-learning courses. With Articulate, you can easily add interactivity to your courses with quizzes, simulations, and other multimedia elements. It also has a built-in course player so you can deliver your courses online.

The built-in reporting features can also track learner progress and performance. Before subscribing to articulate, I want to ask a few questions about this tool.

What are your views about articulate 360?

Is storyline 360 a part of articulate 360? Or is it another template?

Have you ever used Articulate Rise 360? Is this beneficial?

How useful are the new Articulate design trends for 2022?

Does Articulate also have templates for graphic designing?

Where can I get Articulate coupons? Is there any discount on a yearly subscription?

Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks!

BWoods
    Former Staff

Hi Syma and welcome to the community! I'm happy to help out quickly with some of your product-related questions.

Is storyline 360 a part of articulate 360? Or is it another template?
    Articulate 360 is a subscription with all the creator tools and resources you need for creating e-learning. Storyline 360 is one of the tools included in that subscription.