Transferring Course to Another User
Can Rise courses be transferred to another user in the event that the user who created the course leaves the team they are on (maybe for a different position or a new job)? I ask because my team is starting to develop courses with 360. Currently I am the only user on my team with a 360 subscription and my teammates are loving the Rise courses. I worry that I will develop an abundance of courses to meet the demand, but in the future if I promote or leave my position we will lose the ability to edit my developed Rise courses.