Forum Discussion

LoraZabik
Community Member
3 months ago

Rise 360 Test Course for Review

Hello,

I did a 30-day trial for Articulate 360 and I just finished building my first course in Rise 360. I've never built a course before, so I was wondering if there is someone out there willing to review the course (link below) and provide some much-needed feedback.  

I have 8 days left in my trial and I'm hoping this can be done within that timeframe so I can make corrections and perhaps save to my LinkedIn profile, if possible.

Heat-Related Illness - Test Course (please let me know if this link does not work)

Thank you!  Your feedback will be greatly appreciated. 

LoraZabik
    Community Member

Hi Joanne,

When I click on the link in the original discussion it opens up for me. Takes me to the Articulate 360 site > Review 360 > Private Content. 

For the new link below, I right clicked on the course and copied link. Then I pasted the URL link in the insert/edit link in this discussion field menu bar.  Hope this one works.  If not, please let me know how to go about inserting the link so you will be able to open.  Thank you!

Heat-Related Illness - Trial Course for Review

LoraZabik
    Community Member

Hello,

I did a 30-day trial for Articulate 360 and I just finished building my first course yesterday in Rise 360. I've never built a course before, so I was wondering if there is someone out there willing to review the course (link below) and provide some much-needed feedback.  

Heat-Related Illness - Trial Course for Review (please let me know if link does not work).

I have 7 days left in my trial and I'm hoping this can be done within that timeframe so I can make corrections and perhaps save to my LinkedIn profile, if possible.

Thank you!  Your feedback will be greatly appreciated. 

LoraZabik
    Community Member

Hello,