Rise 360 multi-owners, upload CSS, font styles, colours

Apr 05, 2023

5 April 2023
Hi,
I have been developing training for many years using Articulate. My current organisation, which has recently purchased Articulate 360/Rise 360 for our Learning and Knowledge Management team, has clients in over 20 countries.
We are in the beginning stage of going digital; converting thousands of pages of content from manuals, how-to-guides, etc. into online learning courses and knowledge base information. Therefore, it is important to have the best functionality available in a training app so the team can upload/update/create TOGETHER, and quickly (in an agile environment).
Having only one Owner per course is slowing us down considerably and we need to have this functionality implemented yesterday. As an example, the course Owner was on leave Monday and did not transfer the course prior to going on leave. Therefore, as a Collaborator, I could not access all functionality. This set me back a day. If multiple owners is not added to Rise 360, it will greatly affect the completion date of this project.
Can you please allow us to regulate how many Owners can be assigned to one course? (I noticed that several other people have requested this functionality.) Example: The members of my team who need to be Owners for all courses are Customer Support Manager, Knowledge and Learning Manager, several Instructional Designers, several Technical Writers. Because our products are highly technical, not everyone is an expert at every product, therefore, we need the multi-owner functionality.

We also require the following in order to stylise content according to our brand and standards:
ability to change:  all font styles (especially in accordions), font case (i.e. NEXT TOPIC button – our standards dictate no caps, but sentence case), all heading styles
ability to upload our own brand CSS. It is so tedious to have to keep inserting the HEX every time I want to change colours.