8 Replies
SibaPrasad Padhi

Thank you for this info. I would like to know if this will also work, in case the user complete for example 30% of the course, and then left it. In between the course is updated as another version. So when the user open this new version is the bookmarking feature still work where they left the course previously? Is there any pop-up info shows at user end, when they open the LMS link? What is the scenario:

  1. when the course structure remain same and content changed to the lesson area
  2. When the lesson also changed, removed, added 
  3. How the video bookmarking works?