Forum Discussion

10 years ago

Voice Over Services? Share Your Portfolio Here

Hey voice over pros.

I received a few emails yesterday from voice pros interested in connecting with e-learning designers. Rather than having everyone start a new thread, I thought we could provide a home base for voice over pros to share their services.

If you offer voice over services (free or paid) can you share a link to your portfolio?

Thanks!

AngelBurch
    Community Member

Angel Burch is Vox with Class.  Vox-interesting, Vox-directable, Vox-e-learning.  Voicing for e-learning clients such as a University of Kuwait, God’s Park World, Simli-Learn and more.  Able to deliver clean, finished files professionally and quickly.  Demos available at www.VoxwithClass.com

• Hi 👋, 

My name is April Watts and I am a Voice Over Artist and I am honored to be among so many creative individuals. 

I have voiced  many eLearning, explainer videos and other corporate narration projects.  

I have a neutral English accent with a voice that is authentic, warm, believable & professional.  

I would to love to be the voice of your next project. 

www.eyenigmavoices.com 

JoePassaro
    Community Member

Great idea, David! Thanks for starting it.

My name is Joe Passaro, and I'm a voice artist and former educator. I taught ESL in Japan and then History to college students here in the US for almost 10 years. I now work primarily on eLearning narration. My speaking voice has a friendly, youthful, millennial sound with a neutral US accent. I can do character voices as well if needed. 

Feel free to check out my demos and samples at www.joepassaro.com.

You can find my contact info there as well. Thanks and take care!

BevStanding
    Community Member

David - thanks for this.