Got What It Takes?

Hi all,

Just came across this from the Sloan Consortium:


We are now accepting nominations for the 2014 awards for outstanding contributions to the field of online learning. Showcase yourself and your organization by submitting a nomination. The awards will be presented during the 20th Annual Sloan-C International Conference on Online Learning in Orlando, Florida, on Thursday, October 30, 2014.  

The award categories are: 

  • Excellence in Online Teaching
  • John R. Bourne Outstanding Achievement Award in Online Education
  • Bruce N. Chaloux Award for Early Career Excellence
  • A. Frank Mayadas Leadership Award
  • Outstanding Online Program
  • Excellence in Faculty Development for Online Teaching
  • Excellence in Institution-Wide Online Education
  • Ralph E. Gomory Award for Quality Online Education


Good luck!


Be the first to reply