Last Post Replies
Takashi Kuwahara
At Articulate, our team is constantly striving to create the best experience possible for our customers. Your participation will directly impact the future direction o...
1 day ago
By Manikanta Sappa
Teisia Wantuch
Similar to our work on statement blocks, we're back with enhanced formatting options for quote and list blocks! Our goal is to give you even more control over how your...
9 days ago
By Karl Muller
Jen Weiss
All the searches I have done on version history, change record, edit history, etc show that people have been asking for this for years, but it is not on the radar for ...
1 hour ago
By Takashi Kuwahara
Alison Coops
I'm new to Rise 360, so stupid question here. I started with one of the built-in courses and am changing everything to make it my course. I've changed all ...
2 hours ago
By Milt Michael
Chi PHAN
Hello, I tried to import an xlf translation for the text label in RISE but it is not working. Even when I try again by exporting and then importing (no modification) a...
3 hours ago
By Karina Gomez
Jackie Turbitt
Hi, I recently attended your "Artificial Intelligence and the Future of Learning" webinar. Loved the demo - thanks! Do you have details on pricing and packages? It sou...
3 hours ago
By Lauren Connelly
OLE Department
Hello, I created a lesson and uploaded it our LMS. I decided to change the name of the lesson which I did in Articulate. In Articulate the lesson shows the changed nam...
4 hours ago
By Lauren Connelly
Idea Translations
If you ever develop in Rise, sooner or later you will get tasked with the development of courses that will require translation later on. When it comes to such cases, t...
5 hours ago
By Marni Levett
Dan Mullins
I work for a company who has a distinct red color for branding. It looks beautiful as a theme color in Rise 360 except for one main problem: Red is implied and as...
6 hours ago
By Lauren Connelly
Carla Madigan