Last Post Replies
Alyssa Gomez
Our team has been working behind the scenes to make accessibility improvements to Rise 360. Now, we’re ready to reveal what we’ve accomplished so far! We know ho...
2 days ago
By Alyssa Gomez
Mike Olivieri
Creating gorgeous courses with Rise 360 is even faster and easier with the new image cropping feature we’ve just released. Whether you’re using an image from Con...
9 days ago
By Helen Dudley
Vinca Russell
Hi Everyone - I'm new to articulate and am very excited to be building a custom course for a client. They will load the final course into LITMOS. I don't have experien...
4 hours ago
By Stan Dormer
Nancy McKernan
How do you download the source files for a course? We have a license and are using Rise.
7 hours ago
By Katie Ryan Fotiadis
10 hours ago
By Matthew Bibby
Mary Goeman
I need to have the audio automatically start on each lesson. How can I do this?
11 hours ago
By Jay Couvillon
Kristyna Bhattacharyya
Hello, our customer would like us to change the color of the background from white to a different color. How can we do that in Rise? Thank you.
11 hours ago
By Deniz Ilkbasaran
Anthony Goss
For some reason, I thought there was a feature where a Continue button would appear at the end of a Rise quiz to let the learner move to the next lesson of the course ...
14 hours ago
By Alyssa Gomez
Havaleh Havelka
As of this morning, the pop-ups in my Rise labeled graphics are cut off at the top or bottom. The pop-ups used to show up in the middle of the block and the user might...
14 hours ago
By Havaleh Havelka
Angello Floresco
Hi! I have a lesson on the Articulate servers and there is a section that has multiple cards on it with text and video embedded in each card. As of today, the cards ar...
14 hours ago
By Angello Floresco
Nancy Garrison
Hi, Is there a plan to update Rise to export XLIFF 2.0 files? My translation vendor will be requiring this version. Thank you! Nancy
15 hours ago
By Nancy Garrison
L Pyska