Last Post Replies
Mike Olivieri
I’m so excited to share our latest release with you. Today, we shipped a huge update to Rise 360 that gives you more creative ways to customize the look and feel of yo...
1 day ago
By Mary Gaffey
James Welle
Starting in January 2022, we will remove support for the Internet Explorer 11 browser (IE11) from all Articulate 360 web apps, Articulate.com, and E-Learning Heroes. W...
2 months ago
By Christopher Santos
Lyndall Heddle
I am having intermittent issues at work, where Rise will not load and I have a blank screen only. I am using Edge.
42 minutes ago
By Lyndall Heddle
Zoe Leroy
Hi, Im a complete novice here and have just completed my first module on Rise! One thing i can't work out is at the end of my course, where does the learner go next? I...
2 hours ago
By Karl Muller
Adam Duchac
Hi all, Is anyone aware of a way to change the quiz wording from "failed" to something else? And is there a way to change the word "continue" on the divider bar? Th...
2 hours ago
By Karl Muller
Deb Creghan
Hello - according to an article posted in 2019, Rise 360 should have a setting to control the search feature. I created several courses and none of them has this...
3 hours ago
By Karl Muller
Aleksandra Hayne
HI everyone I am trying to copy paste a bibliography type of text (lots of hyperlink!) into Rise, but the hyperlinks turn to text when I paste into Rise. They the...
7 hours ago
By Tessa Cannon
Sara Gleeson
Is it possible to create a question response or survey that feeds bak into the LMS in RISE
7 hours ago
By Courtney Barry
Martha Swirzinski
I can't seem to get the Course image to fit the screen. See screenshot. It should look like the word MARVL you see in the image below. In the past, I have not ha...
8 hours ago
By Martha Swirzinski
Harry Carter
Is there anything available that allows for hyperlinks/# to another part of a course? Regards, Harry Carter
8 hours ago
By Kayleigh Saum
Stephane PONCET MIQUEL